RoastingHouse Music

May 13th, 2016 by RoastingHouse

This far into 2016 we’ve had 30+ cuts, 5 cool syncs and numerous holds with various established artist. 75 % of them in Asia but we’re getting there in Europe and USA as an reaction from our recent hard work expanding our network with new partners with reps on ground pitching our songs.
Thanks to all our Writers, Producers, Partners, Fellow Publishers, Labels and my Staff Members for making our new set up such a great take off for 2016 and it’s just the begining. Keep Smiling !



Alexander Holmgren, Andreas Stone, David Fremberg, Denniz Jamm, Caroline Gustavsson, Emil Carlin, Martin Svensson, Joakim Karl Dalqvist, Fredrik Joakimsson, Robin Abrahamsson, Kanata Okajima, Michael Watson, Gabriel Brandes, Micko Twedberg, Sanna Wettergren, Simon Hansson, Martin Nilsson, Leena Theander, RoastingHouse.

Alexander Holmgren

May 13th, 2016 by RoastingHouse

Alexander Holmgren got it all, the only thing he needs is a vehicle to travel in to reach his successes, and we’ll be that vehicle!!! Hayden Bell (A&R Sony Music, part owner The Kennel).
Alex is about to start writing for his album and I’m so happy to annouce a join venture between The Kennel and RoastingHouse Music AB to make this happen, exciting times ahead !!

Swedish article about our Global Pop Master Camp 2016

May 13th, 2016 by RoastingHouse

“Yohio och internationella låtskrivare skriver tillsammans i Malmö”

Article: Read here (Swedish)

Sony Music & RoastingHouse Music Global Pop Master Camp 2016

April 9th, 2016 by RoastingHouse

“In the music industry, everything always begins and ends with a good song.”
- Björn Ulvaeus and Benny Andersson, ABBA

Our ”Sony Music Entertainment & RoastingHouse Music Global Pop Master Camp 2016” is just around the corner and we can’t wait to have it all here at RoastingHouse Studio Complex Malmo, Sweden. The camp is filled with both local and international songwriters and artist. We are looking forward to host both up-and-coming songwriters and more established music creators for an opportunity to write music together in new groups and an inspiring environment. At the moment we’re preparing our facilities such as the live room, our 12 studios to have them ready to go for days filled with creativeness and music.

NISSY – Kiss & Dive

March 31st, 2016 by RoastingHouse

RoastingHouse Music writer David Fremberg together with Beanz Rudden and Taka Shirose has a No 1 in Japan with artists NISSY new album including the song “Kiss & Dive”.

Thank you All for a good job well done!


Double S 301 – 21Gram

March 31st, 2016 by RoastingHouse

Double S 301- a spin-off group from legendary Korean boyband SS501 just released their mini album ”ETERNAL 5”. We got one
song included, “21Gram” written by our Andreas Stone together with Andreas Öberg, Steven J Lee and Fredrik Hult.

Congratulations to Andreas Stone and the other writers with an extra bow to Steven J Lee for your pitching to make it happen.

Namie Amuro – Every Woman

March 31st, 2016 by RoastingHouse

Namie Amuro – the biggest selling artist in Japan released her live DVD from the tour  “namie amuro LIVEGENIC 2015-2016″.
We have one song included,  “Every Woman” written by our Barbi Escobar together with Kevin Charge and Chris Meyer at J-Pop Master Camp,
We already have several songs on hold for next album, exciting!
Congratualtions to Barbi Escobar and the other writers, good job well done!

#1 on the Japanese Oricon charts!

March 31st, 2016 by RoastingHouse

We tip our hats for RoastingHouse writer Andreas Stone Johansson for the #1 on the Japanese Oricon charts. Kat-Tun’s latest best of Album “10Ks”, has already sold an amazing 120k copies on its 2nd day. All 3 A-Side singles (FACE To Face, Change Ur World & Ultimate Wheels) included on this release.

Jecko & Jessie – Kom och Lek

March 31st, 2016 by RoastingHouse

Jecko & Jessie, från SVT, meddelar stolt:

HEJ HEJ allihop!
Nu är det officielt! JECKO & JESSIE´S nya låt, “Kom och Lek” är här!!! Lyssna och njut!

FÖLJ denna youtube kanal FÖR snart kommer det massa roliga saker här.

Se “Kom & Lek” här:

Skriven och producerad av vår David Fremberg, text av Christopher Hansson.

BoA – Look Book

January 26th, 2016 by RoastingHouse

Here’s the link to the music video of our recent A-side cut.

The song was written by Andreas Öberg, Johan Becker, Maria Marcus and Tahiti Lenoni, The Japanese lyrics was written by our own super girl Kanata Okajima. Good job well done All!

Check it: